DUTY JUDGE SCHEDULE LEE COUNTY

2025

2025 Duty Week	Judge	2025 Duty Week	Judge
January 7	Carolyn D. Swift	July 1	Josephine Gagliardi
January 14	Elisabeth Adams	July 8	Robert J. Branning
January 21 ***	Zachary M. Gill	July 15	Amy R. Hawthorne
January 28	Bruce Kyle	July 22	J. Frank Porter
		July 29	Rachael Loukonen
February 4	Amy R. Hawthorne	August 5	Maria E. Gonzalez
February 11	Nicole L. Mirra	August 12	James R. Shenko
February 18 ***	Alane C. Laboda	August 19	Carolyn D. Swift
February 25	Keith R. Kyle	August 26 ***	Gilberto Perez
March 4	Bruce Kyle	September 2	Robert J. Branning
March 11	Tara Pascotto Paluck	September 9	Tara Pascotto Paluck
March 18	Michael T. McHugh	September 16	Elisabeth Adams
March 25	Alane C. Laboda	September 23 ***	Devin S. George
		September 30	Nicole L. Mirra
April 1	H. Andrew Swett	October 7	Josephine Gagliardi
April 8	John S. Carlin	October 14	Michael T. McHugh
April 15	James R. Shenko	October 21	Maria E. Gonzalez
April 22 ***	Tracey Redd	October 28	J. Frank Porter
April 29	Andrew Marcus		
Morr (Lindson Contro	November 4	John S. Carlin
May 6	Lindsay Garza	November 4 November 11	
May 13	Nicholas Thompson		H. Andrew Swett
May 20	Kimberly Bocelli	November 18	Trent Reichling
May 27 ***	Gilberto Perez	November 25	Kyle Cohen
June 3	Kyle Cohen	December 2	Andrew Marcus
June 10	Kyle Colleli Keith R. Kyle	December 9	Nicholas Thompson
June 17	Zachary M. Gill	December 16	Tracey Redd
June 24 ***	Devin S. George	December 23 ***	Rachael Loukonen
TB 10/31/2024	*** Glades/Hendry Duty Judge Weekend	December 30	Trent Reichling